home page Contact Us

Home
Taco Night In The Park
Member Access
Video/Audio
Members Link
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Directory
Five Avenues of Service
The Cog
Newsletter SignUp
Chalk on the Walk
Photo Album
Calendar
 
Header Samples
 
Adding PayPal Buttons

 

About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
 
Make a Donation
 
Contact Us
Site Map
Krown Newsletter Template
8x11NewsletterPrintable
printtestB

For members...




Administration Login
 
Directory

Listed below are the members of Test Rotary District. You may sort the list in a different order by clicking on the column headings. Click the person's name to see their full listing.

  

The information contained in this directory is the property of the Test Rotary District and is intended for the exclusive use of its members for official club business. Downloading and/or use of this directory for any purpose not approved by the President is strictly prohibited.

  

Display all members
Search first name: and/or last name:
Print Current List Summary    Print Current List Details
viewing 1 to 20 of 27         >> Next 7 >>
Print Current List Thumbnail/Summary Print Current List Thumbnail/Summary/2UP
First   Last   Business Phone   Email   Birthday   Anniversary
  Home Phone   Classification
  Cell Phone    
New   Aaaaaauser       testnewaaa@aol.com   Jan 1   Mar 1
      Farming
Marie   Adder       madder@aol.com        
       
William   Adder       wadder@aol.com        
       
Mike   Admin   (781) 721-4610 x216   admin@yourtown1.org   Apr 23    
  (781) 932-3488    
  (508) 367-4690    
Add   Anewuser       anewuser@aol.com        
       
Atest   Atest       atest@aol.com        
      temp worker
Bob   Bnewuser       bnewuser@aol.com        
       
Btest   Btest       btest@aol.com        
      temp worker
Ctest   Ctest       ctest@aol.com        
      temp worker
Tech   Etienne (Dr. Peter Remedios)       support@clubwizard@.com        
       
Justin   Handfield       jrh@bn-t.com        
       
Tom   Jones       tjones@aol.com        
       
Anthony   Member       amember@aol.com        
       
New   Member       New1234@aol.com        
       
Another   New       costaconstruction@verizon.net        
       
another   Newperson       newperson@aol.com        
       
Gnew   newuser       gnewuser@aol.net        
       
Maryanne   Noonan       man@bn-t.com   Jul 5    
      dentist
3New   Person       3newperson@aol.com        
       
6new   person       6newperson@aol.com        
       
viewing 1 to 20 of 27         >> Next 7 >>